WiSe 2018/19

Einführung in die Softwareentwicklung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wand

Shortname: Einf. Softwareentw.
Course No.: 08.079.015

Contents

(please see German pages)

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/16/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
10/23/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
10/30/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
11/06/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
11/13/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
11/20/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
11/27/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
12/04/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
12/11/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
12/18/2018 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
01/08/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
01/15/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
01/22/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
01/29/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
02/05/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude
02/12/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0000 319 C 01
2321 - Schulz-Horner-Gebäude

Semester: WiSe 2018/19