SoSe 2018

Vertiefungspraktikum Betriebssysteme

Dr. Michael Distler

Shortname: 08.079.580
Course No.: 08.079.580
Inhalt der Veranstaltungen

Short Description:
Slides Kickoff Meeting

Description:

Additional Informations

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
03/05/2018 (Monday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/06/2018 (Tuesday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/07/2018 (Wednesday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/08/2018 (Thursday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/09/2018 (Friday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/12/2018 (Monday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/13/2018 (Tuesday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/14/2018 (Wednesday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/15/2018 (Thursday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/16/2018 (Friday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/19/2018 (Monday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/20/2018 (Tuesday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/21/2018 (Wednesday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/22/2018 (Thursday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik
03/23/2018 (Friday)09.00 to 18.00Kernphysik

Semester: SoSe 2018