SoSe 2018

Modellierung I

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wand

Shortname: 08.079.314
Course No.: 08.079.314

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/19/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/26/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/03/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/17/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/24/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/07/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/14/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/21/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/28/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/05/2018 (Thursday)16.00 to 18.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: SoSe 2018