SoSe 2017

Modellierung I

Instructors: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wand
Shortname: 08.079.314
Course No.: 08.079.314
Course Type: Vorlesung/├ťbung

Dates

Date (Day of the week) Time Location
04/20/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 18:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/27/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 18:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/04/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 18:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/11/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 18:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/18/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 18:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/01/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 18:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/08/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 18:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/22/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 18:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/29/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 19:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/06/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 19:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/13/2017 (Thursday) 16:00 - 19:00 03 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik