SoSe 2016

Statistical Geometry Processing

Instructors: Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wand
Shortname: 08.079.293
Course No.: 08.079.293
Course Type: Vorlesung/├ťbung

Dates

Date (Day of the week) Time Location
04/18/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/25/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/02/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/09/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/23/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/30/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/06/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/13/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/20/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/27/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/04/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/11/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/18/2016 (Monday) 16:00 - 18:00 04 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik