Teaching

WiSe 2020/21

Kommunikationsnetze Praktikum

Dr. Michael Distler

Shortname: KommNetze Praktikum
Course No.: 08.079.288

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
09/13/2021 (Monday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/14/2021 (Tuesday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/15/2021 (Wednesday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/16/2021 (Thursday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/17/2021 (Friday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/20/2021 (Monday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/21/2021 (Tuesday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/22/2021 (Wednesday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/23/2021 (Thursday)08.00 to 16.00Online
09/24/2021 (Friday)08.00 to 16.00Online

Semester: WiSe 2021/22