SoSe 2020

Einführung in die Softwareentwicklung

David Hartmann; Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wand

Shortname: Einf. Softwareentw.
Course No.: 08.079.015

Digitale Lehre

The course will be offered in a digital format involving prerecorded lecture videos and live tutorials.

Further details will be published in the "JGU-Reader" - please refer to the page corresponding to "Einführung in die Softwareentwicklung".

All Info will be made available on or before Friday, April 17 2020 (including an email to all participants via "reader-messages").
 

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/20/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
04/27/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
05/04/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
05/11/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
05/18/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
05/25/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
06/08/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
06/15/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
06/22/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
06/29/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau
07/06/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0001 422 HS 19
1321 - Naturwissenschaftlich-Medizinischer Bau

Semester: WiSe 2020/21