SoSe 2017

Praktikum Mathematische Modelllierung am Rechner 1

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wand

Shortname: 08.079.4111
Course No.: 08.079.4111

Requirements / organisational issues

All further details can be found on the course website (sorry - only in German):

[url]http://www.staff.uni-mainz.de/wandm/teaching/CM1/index.html[/url]

Important notice: Early registration before March 17 2017 is required for participation (afterwards: waiting list only).
 

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/18/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/20/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/25/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/27/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/02/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/04/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/09/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/11/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/16/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/18/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/23/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/30/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/01/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/06/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/08/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/13/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/20/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/22/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/27/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/29/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/04/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/06/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/11/2017 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/13/2017 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0004 432
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: SoSe 2017