SoSe 2015

Textursynthese Praktikum

Ph. D. Chuan Li; Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Wand

Shortname: 08.079.644
Course No.: 08.079.644

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
09/09/2015 (Wednesday)08.00 to 18.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/10/2015 (Thursday)08.00 to 18.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/11/2015 (Friday)08.00 to 18.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/14/2015 (Monday)08.00 to 18.0004 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/15/2015 (Tuesday)08.00 to 18.0004 512
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/16/2015 (Wednesday)08.00 to 18.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/17/2015 (Thursday)08.00 to 18.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/18/2015 (Friday)08.00 to 18.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/21/2015 (Monday)08.00 to 18.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
09/22/2015 (Tuesday)08.00 to 18.0004 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: SoSe 2015